HOME COMPANY SERVICES SUPPLIERS CONTACT US FRANÇAIS

COMPANY

We have been specializing in the distribution of electrical equipment for over 40 years in Quebec. Over the years, the company has had a stable and ongoing rise. The strategic alliances it made with renowned suppliers of electrical equipment, and the sustainable partnerships it has with many participants in the industry indicate the confidence the company inspires. This confirms the position Besco occupies in the Quebec and Canadian markets, as an experienced electrical distributor.

WHY CHOSE US ?


The biggest names in the industry of electrical equipment and parts are trusting Besco to distribute their products and be the standard-bearer of their brands among the informed clientele. The service we are offering earned us the status of official distributor for over twenty lines of Canadian, American and European products with a common thread for quality, reliability and renown. To choose us is to opt for the assurance of available products in a timely manner, competitive prices and fast delivery.


STRATEGIC PARTNER

We are a distributor of electrical equipment on which many participants of the industry depend, especially those contributing directly or indirectly in the installation of electrical equipments. They chose us as business partners knowing they can rely on the products availability in a timely manner, on our fast delivery and our customer service.







Copyright Besco | Electrical Solution Specialists © 2017 All right reserved.

514.337.6110

(Montreal, Quebec) - 7700, Henri-Bourassa West blvd, Montreal (Quebec) H4S 1W3

Electrical Product Distributor

BESCO

ACCUEIL ENTREPRISE SERVICES FOURNISSEURS CONTACT ENGLISH
Besco :: Distributeur de produit électrique et électronique

ENTREPRISE

Nous nous spécialisons dans la distribution d'équipements électriques depuis plus de 40 ans au Québec. Au fil des ans, l'entreprise a connu une ascension stable et constante. Les alliances stratégiques conclues avec des fournisseurs d'équipement électrique de renom, et les partenariats durables qu'elle entretient avec les acteurs de l'industrie, témoignent de la confiance qu'inspire l'entreprise. Ce qui confirme la position de distributeur électrique chevronné qu'occupe Besco au sein du marché du Québec et du Canada.

Besco :: Distributeur de produit électrique et électronique
Besco :: Distributeur de produit électrique et électronique

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR ?


Les plus grands noms de l'industrie d'équipement et de pièces électriques font confiance à Besco pour distribuer leurs produits et être le porte-étendard de leur marque auprès d'une clientèle avisée. Le service que nous offrons, nous a valu d'être le distributeur officiel de plus de vingt lignes de produits canadiens, américains et européens ayant pour dénominateur commun la qualité, la fiabilité et la renommée. Nous choisir, c'est opter pour l'assurance de la disponibilité des produits au moment opportun, la compétitivité des prix et une livraison rapide.


Besco :: Distributeur de produit électrique et électronique

PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE

Nous sommes un distributeur d'équipement électrique sur lequel s'appuient de nombreux acteurs de l'industrie contribuant de près ou de loin à l'installation d'équipement électrique. Ils nous ont choisis à titre de partenaires d'affaires en sachant qu'ils peuvent miser sur la disponibilité des produits au moment opportun, notre rapidité de livraison et sur la qualité de notre service à la clientèle.







Copyright Besco | Spécialiste en solutions électriques © 2017 Tous droits réservés.

514.337.6110

(Montréal, Québec) - 7700, boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest, Montréal (Québec) H4S 1W3

Distributeur produits électriques

BESCO |